Campus Civic Action Plans from Schools in Bonner Network

In recognition of Campus Compact‘s 30th anniversary in 2015-16, the National Campus Compact's Board of Directors asked member presidents and chancellors to join in signing an Action Statement, a declaration of shared commitment to the public purposes of higher education and a promise to develop a Campus Civic Action Plan to realize those purposes more fully.

So far, nine schools in the Bonner Network have completed their Civic Action Plans:

College of St. Benedict and St. John's University

Davidson College

Edgewood College

Rolllins College

Stockton University

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Wagner College

Warren Wilson College

Widener University